The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to support@wanderer.com


OldColonyCraft-7.jpg
Old Colony Craft Fair33 viewsStudents, faculty, and vendors packed the Old Colony Regional Vocational Technical High School Craft Fair on Saturday, part of the school’s homecoming festivities. Pictured here are Taylor Raposa (left) and Amy Pringle selling OC-themed clothing and merchandise, as well as Jim Silva, a member of the Gateway Wood Turners. Collin Staledo displayed his welded turkey, while Duncan and Ruth Rynne showcased their “Redneck Wine Glasses.” Even the OC Cougar made an appearance. Photo by Nick Walecka.
OldColonyCraft-6.jpg
Old Colony Craft Fair34 viewsStudents, faculty, and vendors packed the Old Colony Regional Vocational Technical High School Craft Fair on Saturday, part of the school’s homecoming festivities. Pictured here are Taylor Raposa (left) and Amy Pringle selling OC-themed clothing and merchandise, as well as Jim Silva, a member of the Gateway Wood Turners. Collin Staledo displayed his welded turkey, while Duncan and Ruth Rynne showcased their “Redneck Wine Glasses.” Even the OC Cougar made an appearance. Photo by Nick Walecka.
OldColonyCraft_cougar.jpg
Old Colony Craft Fair34 viewsStudents, faculty, and vendors packed the Old Colony Regional Vocational Technical High School Craft Fair on Saturday, part of the school’s homecoming festivities. Pictured here are Taylor Raposa (left) and Amy Pringle selling OC-themed clothing and merchandise, as well as Jim Silva, a member of the Gateway Wood Turners. Collin Staledo displayed his welded turkey, while Duncan and Ruth Rynne showcased their “Redneck Wine Glasses.” Even the OC Cougar made an appearance. Photo by Nick Walecka.
Troop-32-Fall-2013-015.jpg
Marion Boy Scouts42 viewsThe Scouts of Troop 32 Marion Boy Scouts went on a backpacking and camping trip on October 4 and 5 at Camp Yawgoog in Hopkington, Rhode Island. With all of their gear on their backs, the Scouts hiked five miles, including a long leg that went around Yawgoog Pond. This included setting up camp at two different locations for two different nights: Sherwood Forest and Hidden Lake. The Scouts are (l-r): Paul St. Don (Scoutmaster), Jack Nakashian, Dave Sheldon, Doug Breault Jr., Ben Lima, Zachary Pateakos, and Ja
TaborBoy.jpg
Tabor Boy38 viewsHead of School John H. Quirk and Captain James E. Geil welcomed Marion residents aboard the SSV Tabor Boy, built near Amsterdam in 1914 and brought to Sippican Harbor in 1954. The “Open Ship” took place on Sunday afternoon. Photo by Felix Perez.
ssvtb-0412.jpg
Tabor Boy35 viewsHead of School John H. Quirk and Captain James E. Geil welcomed Marion residents aboard the SSV Tabor Boy, built near Amsterdam in 1914 and brought to Sippican Harbor in 1954. The “Open Ship” took place on Sunday afternoon. Photo by Felix Perez.
ssvtb-0407.jpg
Tabor Boy37 viewsHead of School John H. Quirk and Captain James E. Geil welcomed Marion residents aboard the SSV Tabor Boy, built near Amsterdam in 1914 and brought to Sippican Harbor in 1954. The “Open Ship” took place on Sunday afternoon. Photo by Felix Perez.
ssvtb-0403.jpg
Tabor Boy38 viewsHead of School John H. Quirk and Captain James E. Geil welcomed Marion residents aboard the SSV Tabor Boy, built near Amsterdam in 1914 and brought to Sippican Harbor in 1954. The “Open Ship” took place on Sunday afternoon. Photo by Felix Perez.
ssvtb-0401.jpg
Tabor Boy36 viewsHead of School John H. Quirk and Captain James E. Geil welcomed Marion residents aboard the SSV Tabor Boy, built near Amsterdam in 1914 and brought to Sippican Harbor in 1954. The “Open Ship” took place on Sunday afternoon. Photo by Felix Perez.
ssvtb-0400.jpg
Tabor Boy37 viewsHead of School John H. Quirk and Captain James E. Geil welcomed Marion residents aboard the SSV Tabor Boy, built near Amsterdam in 1914 and brought to Sippican Harbor in 1954. The “Open Ship” took place on Sunday afternoon. Photo by Felix Perez.
ssvtb-0399.jpg
Tabor Boy45 viewsHead of School John H. Quirk and Captain James E. Geil welcomed Marion residents aboard the SSV Tabor Boy, built near Amsterdam in 1914 and brought to Sippican Harbor in 1954. The “Open Ship” took place on Sunday afternoon. Photo by Felix Perez.
ssvtb-0397.jpg
Tabor Boy38 viewsHead of School John H. Quirk and Captain James E. Geil welcomed Marion residents aboard the SSV Tabor Boy, built near Amsterdam in 1914 and brought to Sippican Harbor in 1954. The “Open Ship” took place on Sunday afternoon. Photo by Felix Perez.
3753 files on 313 page(s) 147