The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Click to view full size image

Mite C Champs!

The Mite C team, representing Marion, Mattapoisett, Rochester, Wareham and Fairhaven are the Cape Cod Youth Hockey League Mite C Division Playoff Champions! The team included Vittorio Consoletti, Jake Drew, John Rodrigues, Ben Austin, Jack Barrows, Foster Chandler, Kaleb Riggle, Tyler Lovendale, Carlee Drew, Jack Martins, Nick Snow, Jameson Woodward and goalie Mitchell Noble. Photo courtesy of Wareham Youth Hockey.

U13Mariners.jpg StAnthonysChamps.jpg WarehamYHockey.jpg JHSbasket.jpg HAP_baseball.jpg
Rate this file (Current rating : 0 / 5 with 1 votes)