The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Click to view full size image

ORR's Perfect Season

Members of the undefeated 2007-2008 ORR Junior High School Boys’ Soccer Team include (Back Row, l. to r.) Coach McEvoy, Matt Teefy, Max Sherman, Max Kearns, Matt Beatty, Chris Amicucci, Noah Filloramo, Mark Gammell; (Front Row, l. to r.) Andrew Hughes, Nate Huston, Andy Bancroft, Johnny Zucco, Andy O’Rourke, Mike Bliss, James Braza, Colby Stabel, Chris Hiralall, and Coach Barnes.

ORR ABC Phonathon-Track Team.jpg ORRDaltonAward.jpg ORRJHSBoysSoccer.jpg HomeCom_1.JPG HomeCom_2.JPG
Rate this file (Current rating : 3.8 / 5 with 4 votes)