The Wanderer Photo Gallery

Email your photos to

Click to view full size image

MYB Champs

The Mattapoisett Youth Baseball Association (MYBA) 8U All-Star team took home the Championship Trophy with an impressive 5-0 record recently in Bourne. Team members include (seated, l. to r.) Landon Goguen, Brady Gracia, Connor Severino, Cam Hamilton, Jason Gamache, Marcus Pegurri, (standing, l. to r.) Coach Scott Pegurri, Patrick Cummings, Tyler Morauo. Will Saunders, Gavin Fox, John Breault, Coach Patrick Breault, Noah Greany, Coach Scott Greany. Missing: Jared Gammell. (Photo courtesy of Marie Greany).

HomeCom_1.JPG HomeCom_2.JPG MYB Champs.jpg MTWhiteSox.jpg MTWhiteSox_Indians.jpg
Rate this file (No vote yet)